The GroupCamp files management system offers the possibility of sharing files between groups and users.
Every file has an owner. When a user or a group is deleted, files owned by the deleted user or group will still be available in the GroupCamp account. Users with access to administration functions of the Files application can retrieve files owned by a deleted user or a deleted group.
Access to administration functions of the Files application is the highest right you can grant to a user. This right will allow a user to access ALL FILES in ALL GROUPS for ALL USERS. We strongly suggest carefully selecting the colleagues granted this particular admin function.