Per project tag features and privileges are deprecated
Following the introduction of the new tags, the privileges associated with the Visibility & Add / Remove features can no longer be set per project. Check which users have access to the tags.
Features Visibility of tags - AND - Add or Remove tags on items are now centralized, some users may have lost privileges.
When installing new tags, we have retained the most restrictive privileges to maintain the privacy of your tags.
For example, for the Visibility of tags feature:
- When guests were allowed to view tags in a project - AND - in another project only colleagues were allowed. The new privilege has been set to Colleagues.
- When in a project, only Group managers were allowed to view tags. The new privilege has been set to Administrators.
To learn more about new tags, you can read these articles: