Change your plan at any time. No long-term commitment or contract. No credit Card required.
Looking for particular features. You have questions on payment methods. Do you want to learn about local partners. Want to extend your free trial?
Before your free trial expires, you will receive an email with indications about to cancel or to renew Project.
Simply add funds to your prepaid account using either a credit card or wire transfer. Then subscribe to a paid plan. You will be charged at the end of the free trial and every month until you cancel.
If you want to pay directly online, GroupCamp accepts Visa, Mastercard and wire transfer. For other payment methods, please contact GroupCamp to be referred to a local partner.
At all times, during and after the free trial period, you can change your plan.Compare all GroupCamp Project plans
You can choose to cancel your subscription at any time. Your account will remain available for the full month following cancellation so that you may recover your data.
Your data is always available and can be exported at any time. If you decide to end your subscription, or if you do not sign up for a paid plan at the end of the free trial period, you can export all your uploaded data.
No. We only take subscriptions via our website. We do not accept email or phone orders. We do not issue Purchasing Orders(POs).
Yes If you are a company with a business address in France. No if you are outside the EU. You are also not subject to VAT if you are within a member state of the EU and have as such a valid Intra community VAT number.
All data submitted to an online account uses the SSL encryption system to keep your browser communication with our servers safe. Our servers are hosted as high availability clusters in secured data centers. All our servers are protected by frequently updated firewalls. We apply the latest security patches to all our equipment and software.Read our Security statement
We support Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer 9 and earlier.
Contact us using our support page.
The FREE plan is... totally free!
To avoid having too many inactive accounts, all Free accounts without any connection for 3 months will be deleted. The owner of the account will be notified by email before the account is cancelled.
You can upgrade from the Free plan and keep all your content. This also works for downgrades to the FREE plan.