Notify all team members when posting messages in a group
When you post a message in a group and have selected a team to be notified, a new choice Notify all members of the team may appear.
This choice is only displayed when the members of the team you have selected are not all members of the group.
This new feature allows you to add non-member followers to your post. Only users who are colleagues can use this feature.
Please note that only colleagues can be team members in your account. Guests cannot be team members.
Have a nice day.
GroupCamp - Private Social Network